(702) 222-9777

Don’t Miss the Living Nativity, a Gift From Sudden Impact Auto Body

Glittering Lights invites you to experience a beautiful living nativity spectacular as you drive through Nevada’s largest light show at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. The Living Nativity is a gift from Sudden Impact Auto Body.

Current Living Nativity Schedule:

Friday, November 26

Saturday, November 27th

Sunday, November 28

Monday, November 29

Wednesday, December 1

Thursday, December 2

Friday, December 3

Saturday, December 4

Thursday, December 9 

Friday, December 10

Saturday, December 11

Monday, December 13

  • Amistad Covenant Church

Tuesday, December 14

Wednesday, December 15

  • Joyful Journey Homeschool Group

Thursday, December 16

  • Arent Family & Friends

Friday, December 17 & Saturday, December 18

Sunday, December 19

Monday, December 20

Tuesday, December 21

  • Amistad Covenant Church

** Living Nativity may close early due to weather or staffing. Dates are subject to change.

Get BOGO savings on Santa Tram through August 14th!

Use code MEETSANTA at checkout.